Meet Our Staff

For more information about Main Street Square, please contact info@mainstreetsquarerc.com or 605-716-7979.

Main Street Square
512 Main Street, Suite 980
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701

Staff
Dan Senftner
President & CEO
dan@destinationrapidcity.com

Elizabeth Smith
Events Director
elizabeth@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Morgan Portra
Event Coordinator
morgan@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Amanda Estrada
Event Coordinator
amanda@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Karlee Baumann
Marketing Manager
karlee@destinationrapidcity.com

Morgan Levitus
Communication and Administrative Coordinator
morgan@destinationrapidcity.com

Tracy Manning Egge
Downtown Community Relations Coordinator
tracyme@destinationrapidcity.com

Tracy Veigel
Operations Manager
tracy@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Louis McConnell
Downtown Clean Team Representative

Cody Tolley
Assistan Operations Manager

David Zwetzig
Maintenance Associate

Scotty Biernacki
Maintenance Associate

SUPPORT YOUR SQUARE