Meet Our Staff

For more information about Main Street Square, please contact info@mainstreetsquarerc.com or 605-716-7979.

Main Street Square
512 Main Street, Suite 980
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701

Staff
Dan Senftner
President & CEO
dan@destinationrapidcity.com

Kelly Culberson
Accounting & Human Resources Specialist
kelly@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Elizabeth Smith
Events Director
elizabeth@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Amanda Estrada
Events Coordinator
amanda@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Erin McCormick
Events Coordinator
ErinMC@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Karlee Baumann
Marketing Manager
karlee@destinationrapidcity.com 

Maja Cromwell
Administrative Assistant & Marketing Coordinator
maja@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Louis McConnell
Downtown Clean Team Representative

Cody Tolley
Assistant Operations Manager

Stacy VenOsdel
Operations Associate

Dillon Burton
Downtown Clean Team Representative

SUPPORT YOUR SQUARE