Meet Our Staff

For more information about Main Street Square, please contact info@mainstreetsquarerc.com or 605-716-7979.

Main Street Square
512 Main Street Suite 980
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701

Staff
Megan Whitman
Executive Director
megan@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Elizabeth Smith
Events Director
elizabeth@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Lori Ladwig
Bookkeeper and Human Resources
lori@destinationrapidcity.com

Morgan Portra
Events Coordinator
morgan@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Karlee Moore
Marketing Manager
karlee@destinationrapidcity.com

Erica Christopherson
Receptionist and Assistant Bookkeeper
erica@destinationrapidcity.com

Tracy Veigel
Operations Manager
tracy@mainstreetsquarerc.com

Louis McConnell
Maintenance Associate

Cody Tolley
Maintenance Associate