Meet Our Staff

For more information about Main Street Square, please contact or 605-716-7979.

Main Street Square
512 Main Street, Suite 980
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701

Megan Whitman
Executive Director

Elizabeth Smith
Events Director

Lori Ladwig
Bookkeeper and Human Resources

Morgan Portra
Events Coordinator

Amanda Estrada
Events Coordinator

Karlee Moore
Marketing Manager

Erica Christopherson
Receptionist and Assistant Bookkeeper

Tracy Veigel
Operations Manager

Louis McConnell
Maintenance Associate

Cody Tolley
Maintenance Associate

Justin Woodard
Maintenance Associate

Zach Little Moon
Maintenance Associate